Shadows of Amazingness

Kia ora, Last week in Te Ngahere we did a task master. Our taskmaster was called Shadows of Amazingness. We had to get into groups of as many as we wanted and create a shadow and we were only allowed 1 item per person. We were learning about creativity and critical thinking. We had 20 minutes to create a shadow. My group and I made a bike. I found it really hard to agree on a shadow because everyone had different ideas, I think we spent at least 15 minute arguing over what shadow to make. I found it easy to figure out what resources to use. While we did this task master everything was very stressful. Next time we do this I would ask everyone what shadow they think we should do and try all of them and agree on the best one.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *